♥ Wordless Wednesday

First snow.

18 responses to “♥ Wordless Wednesday

  1. Very pretty! Please tell me this is from last year. Is it really already snowing there?! Wow!

  2. Oh, my god! Seriously? Are you happy about this or sad? Just the yellowing of leaves has got me bummed out, and it’s in the seventies today. I can only imagine the way I’d hide under the covers if there was snow…

  3. Really? Already? Of course there’s a storm here in the bay area, so I’m sure it’s colder where you’re at. 🙂

  4. So pretty!! Too soon, though for me!

  5. Snow already? Looks pretty.

  6. Are you kidding? It’s pretty and all but … NO.

  7. Whoa, already? What altitude are you at? I would have cried. I really dislike snow…. 😮

  8. Oh man. I’m so sorry. I think you should buy a bunch of cheesy prints of a tropical beaches, put them up over your windows, and live in blissful ignorance!

Leave a Reply

