♥ Fast Food

While the man is away; I’m on vacay. Seriously, who wants to cook for one? Well, sure, some people are that ambitious, but I’m not. Beside that, time spent in the kitchen is time away from the deliciously addictive Stephanie Plum series that I am now caught up in. Yep, that’s my guilty pleasure while the man is away for work: trashy novels and fast food.

♥     ♥     ♥

No recipe is required for this quickie meal (or snack), but here goes:

Bake at 400F on a baking sheet, sprayed with non-stick cooking spray, for 10 to 15 minutes. Sprinkle some crushed red chili pepper flakes over the top of the pita pizzas and serve immediately.

Have your napkins ready!

21 responses to “♥ Fast Food

  1. love it! I love all your banners, more info! Thanks, I’ll be taking and posting them soon:)

  2. Love those books! I’m on #10. And now I know what to make for dinner tonight! Thanks 🙂

  3. Awesome 🙂 we had pita pizzas for lunch yesterday with daiya too!! Yummy and so simple kids love em!

  4. That looks delicious! You’ve got to love a dinner that’s so simple and tasty!

  5. Trashy novels and fast food sound good to me! I love single serving pizzas like this. Yum!!

  6. That’s my kind of fast food!

  7. That’s a great photo! And my kind of supper, easy peasy.

  8. Fast and fabulous — the best kind of vacay food.

  9. I’d send my man away for one of those pizzas 🙂 Stephanie Plum rocks! Reading Sizzlin’ Seventeen right now!

  10. Super yummy looking pizza! and so easy to make! All fast food should look this good! 🙂

  11. Pingback: ♥ Sausage And Fig Focaccia | it's a Greyt Vegan Life

Leave a Reply

